The KHCC Team

Jose Bermejo
Director of IT
Abbie Brown
ELNY Assistant Education Director
Kadijah Caban
Youth Operations Director
Norma Collado
Director of Health and Safety
Jessica Cuevas
Director of Tween/Teen Center
Noris DeJesus-Petrone
Director of Changing Futures
Marlene Delgado
College Directions Program Assistant Director
Jane Folloro
Director of ESOL
Hajnalka "Hanna" Gabris
Director of Special Needs
Yomayda Garcia
Associate Director of HR
Lamont Jackson
Director of After School
Jeison Lopez
Director of Building and Grounds
Diana Marrero
Program Director at ISLA
Alexandra Martinez
Director of Adult Services
Esmeralda Mata-Perkins
ELNY Senior Education Director
Luz Pena
Director of Family Childcare
Manuella Torres
Bronx Theatre Program Director
Ansley Ward Davenport
Director of Development
board members

Interested in joining KHCC's Board of Directors?
Please email

Lisa Lindvall Chairperson, Landscape Designer, Former American Express

James Blanco Co-Vice Chair, One Main Financial

Holly Thomas Co-Vice Chair, Gillen Brewer School, Early Childhood Expert

Joseph O'Doherty Treasurer, Barclays

Carisa Raysor Secretary, Apple Bank

Janet Athanasidy Co-Founding Member, NYPD retired

Naim Brown Member, Urbane Development

Yeniset Estrella Member, Former Head Start Parent, Policy Council Member

Zia Heller Member, The Well

Jillian John Member, Former Head Start Parent, Policy Council Member

Omo-Ose Joseph-Erameh Member, KPMG

Justine Koons Member, Freelance artist

Radhy Miranda Member, NYC Economic Development Corporation

Kelly Moran Member, NY Court System

Richard O'Brien Member, Former Apple Bank 

Gail Persky Member, Former New School, Columbia

Sucheta Ponda Member, Real Estate, Former Special Education

Margaret Della
Chief Executive Officer
Sadie Mahoney
Chief Officer of Youth and Family
Marisol Rios
Chief Officer of Early Childhood
Shaina Rodriguez
Chief Operating Officer